Associated Institutions

- By state

Centro Universitário de Brusque - UNIFEBE

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Heloisa Maria Wichern Zunino
Email: proppex@unifebe.edu.br

FUNDAÇÃO UNIVERSIDADE DO ESTADO DE SANTA CATARINA (UDESC)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Amauri Bogo
Email: Amauri.bogo@udesc.br
Phone: 4836648178
http://www.udesc.br

Read More

Instituto Federal Catarinense (IFC)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Eduardo Augusto Werneck Ribeiro
Email: eduardo.ribeiro@ifc.edu.br
Phone: 47-33317850
http://ifc.edu.br

Instituto Federal de Santa Catarina (IFSC)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Fernanda Emanuela Ferreira
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone: 48- 3877 9010
http://www.ifsc.edu.br

Read More

Universidade Comunitária da Região de Chapecó (UNOCHAPECÓ)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Liana Sonza dos Santos
Email: arni@unochapeco.edu.br
Phone: 55 (49) 3321 8308
http://www.unochapeco.edu.br

Universidade da Região de Joinville - Univille (UNIVILLE)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Jurema Tomelin Barg
Email: jurema.tomelin@univille.br
Phone: 55 47 34619051
http://novo.univille.edu.br/

Universidade do Extremo Sul Catarinense (UNESC)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Alexandre Possamai
Email: iro@unesc.net
Phone: 48 3431 2660
http://www.unesc.net

Universidade do Oeste de Santa Catarina - UNOESC

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Kaline Zeni
Email: kaline.zeni@unoesc.edu 

Universidade do Sul de Santa Catarina - UNISUL

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Silvete Helena Heerdt
Email: silvete.heerdt@unisul.br

Universidade do Vale do Itajaí (UNIVALI )

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Prof. Dr. Maria Elizabeth da Costa Gama
Email: eg@univali.br
Phone: 47-33417552
http://www.univali.br

Read More

Universidade Federal da Fronteira Sul (UFFS)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Maria Helena Baptista Vilares Cordeiro
Email: internacional@uffs.edu.br
Phone: 2049 3140
http://www.uffs.edu.br

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Luiz Carlos Pinheiro Machado Filho
Email: pinheiro.machado@ufsc.br
Phone: 55 48 3721-4431
http://www.ufsc.br

Read More

Universidade Regional de Blumenau (FURB)

State: Santa Catarina
Responsible: Prof. David Colin Morton Bilsland
Email: cri@furb.br
Phone: 47 3321-0214
http://www.furb.br

Read More

1